UP Nagar Nigam Election 2017 Schedule, Voter Slip

Complete information about UP Nagar Nigam election 2017 schedule have been declared by election commission.  You can also print voter Slip for nagar nigam election 2017.  Now the countdown have been begin. There are total 14.12 cr voters in Uttar Pradesh. Get more details from official website of election commission uttar pradesh i.e.

Complete schedule of up Nagar Nigam or Panchayat election 2017 is given below
UP Nagar Nigam election 2017 will be conducted in all district of uttar pradesh. There are total 14.12 cr voters in Uttar Pradesh for 403 seats. You can find complete details of UP Nagar Nigam election 2017 schedule, voter list, voter slip and result on this website.

More details about UP Nagar Nigam Election 2017 Schedule, Voter List, Voter Slip

All the candidates of Uttar Prades needs voter Id Card for voter. Citizen of uttar pradesh can also fill online application for voter id card. Voter ID is necessary to appear in election. If you don’t have voter id card than you can not vote. Citizen of uttar pradesh also needs the computerized voter slip for vote. Hand written voter slip is not allowed for vote. Citizen of uttar pradesh can print voter slip for up Nagar Nigam election 2017 using help of this website.

Download UP Nagar Nigam Election Voter Slip 2017 By Name
UP Nagar Nigam election will be starts July 2017. This year voter needs computerized voter slip for vote. Manual voter slip will not allowed on polling both. We are giving you complete guidelines to print voter slip from official website up election commission. Firstly you have to open official website which is given above. After that you have to search the link for voter list. Now select your district, ward and other required details. After that fill your initial letters of your name along with other required details. Now click on search button. It displays the name with your name. Click on get voter slip against your name which is given in list. Your up Nagar Nigam election voter slip 2017 by name will be ready to print.

More Details about UP Nagar Nigam election 2017
Total District – 74 District
Total voters – 14.12 cr
Voting center – 80,000 (Approx)
Total voting place : 1,90,000 (Approx)

UP Nagar Nigam or Panchayat Election Schedule 2017 Vidhan Sabha Wise or District Wise

In January 2017, the Election Commission of India published updated electoral rolls in all 403 assembly segments. In July 2017, Election Commission decided to increase the number of polling booths in Uttar Pradesh for the 2017 Assembly elections. New polling centers will be planned in the constituencies having more than 1,500 registered voters as well as polling booths in six constituencies of Muzaffarnagar, Budhana, Purkazi, Khatoli, Charthawal and Midanpur to be raised from 1,769 to 1,819 booths. Get up Nagar Nigam election schedule 2017 from this website

Other Important Links
UP Voter ID Card online Registration 2017
UP election 2017 Voter Slip, Voter List
UP vidhan sabha election 2017 schedule